Petya Aleksieva

Petya Aleksieva

Outgoing department
Phone: +359 888 681081 Email: petya.aleksieva@idsbulgaria.com Address: 35,  Antim I str., 8000 Burgas, Bulgaria 
Nely Dekranyan

Nely Dekranyan

Representative team
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: rep.service@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Doncho Tzenov

Doncho Tzenov

Representative team
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: rep.service@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Karamfila Dimitrova

Karamfila Dimitrova

Accounting and finance
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: karamfilka.dimitrova@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Dimitrina Markova

Dimitrina Markova

Accounting and finance
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: dimitrina.markova@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Desislava Georgieva

Desislava Georgieva

Round tours team
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: desislava.georgieva@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Nikolina Petrova

Nikolina Petrova

Operational team
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: nikolina.petrova@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Katya Kaloyanova

Katya Kaloyanova

Product team
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: katya.kaloyanova@idsbulgaria.com Address: 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
Ani Manolova

Ani Manolova

Reservation team
Phone: +359 554 57333 Email: ani.manolova@idsbulgaria.com Address: Kamelia Residence, offices 13-16, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria